LINKS to Q&A

Please feel free to contact me if you can not find the answer in the links below.

We do ask that you check these links before calling me, especially as I am not

always to respond immediately to a phone call. I am probably photographing the Plebes.

 

ALL Find Gallery Record http://www.plebesummer.com/all-find-gallery-record.pdf
Brochure for Plebe Summer http://www.plebesummer.com/brochure-pdf.pdf
Comparison ALL Find and EASY Find http://www.plebesummer.com/ps18-comparison-allfind-vs-ezfind?customize=3
Downloading a File http://www.plebesummer.com/p97526780?customize=3#ha5ceabab
Evolutions List http://www.plebesummer.com/evolutions-list?customize=3
EZ Find Gallery Record http://www.plebesummer.com/ez-find-gallery-record.pdf
Guarantee http://www.plebesummer.com/18_guarantee?customize=3
Navigating a Gallery http://www.plebesummer.com/p454109445?customize=3#ha41479d1
Passwords http://www.plebesummer.com/ps18-passwords?customize=3
Photo Book Ordering http://www.plebesummer.com/p310576799?customize=3#haed0724a
Photo Book Q&A http://www.plebesummer.com/18_photobook?customize=3
Photo Book Sample http://www.plebesummer.com/p458045571?customize=3#haa006273
Photo Book Set of Favorites http://www.plebesummer.com/ps18-a-second-set-of-favorites?customize=3
Photographs and Files http://www.plebesummer.com/ps18-photographs/files?customize=3
Sample Photo Book http://www.plebesummer.com/p27563733?customize=3#h9c5baf00
Saving Files to Favorites http://www.plebesummer.com/p257617051?customize=3#ha5ced7da
Search Tool http://www.plebesummer.com/ps18-waldo-search-tool?customize=3
Upgrade EZ Find to ALL Find http://www.plebesummer.com/p527817748?customize=3#hae2f7c2f
Waldo Finders http://www.plebesummer.com/ps18-waldo-finders
Waldo Gallery Record for ALL Find Users http://www.plebesummer.com/all-find-gallery-record.pdf
Waldo Gallery record for EZ Find Users http://www.plebesummer.com/waldo-photo-record.pdf
Zip Files http://www.plebesummer.com/ps18-zip-files?customize=3