Commissioning Week Traditions, Folklore and Pranks

Below please find links to various traditions, Folklore and Pranks associated with Commissioning Week. We hope you enjoy them.

 

Anchorman: http://www.plebesummer.com/cw-anchorman

Cap Toss: http://www.plebesummer.com/cw-cap-toss

Collecting Caps and Roger Staubach: http://www.plebesummer.com/cw-staubach

Color Girl: http://www.plebesummer.com/cw-color-girl

Color Parade Competition: http://www.plebesummer.com/cw-colorparadecompetition

Commissioning Week: http://www.plebesummer.com/cw-commissioning-week

Herndon Monument Climb: http://www.plebesummer.com/cw-herndon

Jumping Into Santee Basin: http://www.plebesummer.com/cw-santeebasin

Parade Pranks: http://www.plebesummer.com/cw-parade-pranks

Ring Dance: http://www.plebesummer.com/cw-class-ringringdance

Silver Dollar Salute: http://www.plebesummer.com/cw-silver-dollar-salute

Woman residing in Bancroft: http://www.plebesummer.com/cw-woman-in-Bancroft