SAVING WALDO

 

STEP 1

Find a photograph of WALDO (your Plebe) that you want to save. Below is a typical gallery. The thumbnails can be found at the bottom of the screen. The large image is the thumbnail you have selected to view as a large image. You can navigate from one thumbnail to the next by clicking on the arrow to the right of the screen or clicking on the actual thumbnail.

STEP 2

To save a photograph, hover over the {I and heart) in the upper right hand corner of the photograph that you have selected. Left click on the heart and it will turn RED. You have now saved the photograph. That is all there it to it.

If you move your mouse near the corner from now on, the heart will turn red before you hover over it. This means you have already saved the image to your Favorites. If you click on the red heart after you have already saved it, you will actually delete the photograph from your favorites.

If you hover over the ( i ) to the left of the heart, information about the photograph will be available.

If you look in the upper left hand corner of your screen, you will see the dialog below. It tells you that you have saved (1) photograph to a Set of Favorites called (My Selection).

 

Clicking on the dialog will take you to your Set of Favorites. Here it is. If you click on the X to the right and above the thumbnail you will delete the photograph from your favorites.

 

 

Click on the down arrow in the lower right hand corner of the thumbnail and you will see this dialog.

VIEW IMAGE: Clicking on it allows you to see a large version of the photograph.

OPEN IN GALLERY: Clicking on this takes you back to the gallery from which the photograph was found.

BUY: Click on this to buy the photograph as a digital file.

DOWNLOAD: NOT AVAILABLE

REMOVE: Click on this to remove photograph from your favorites.

 

The copy above the image is the date the photograph was taken, the % chance (if available) you will find your Plebe, the Company, the Evolution, and then the photograph number.

In the upper right hand corner of the screen is this dialog -- a very important dialog.

Click on Share Favorites.

You will now see the screen below. It is extremely important that you share your set of Favorites with me, The Photographer. There are several reasons, the most important being that it is a backup. Name the Favorites Set Title as: Your Last Name Backup of My Photographs. Click the SHARE button. That is all there is to it. Every time you make a change to your Set of Favorites it will be recorded on my website. Please do this to prevent loss of all your work. You do not need to send me a message.

Please call me 1t 443-699-3000 if you have any questions.

Am here to help.